In the race for quality, There is no finish line!

The Chronometer Club Annual Business Meeting

09 Oct 2018 11:36 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
The Chronometer Club had the annual business meeting. Members in attendance where as followed:
  • Justin Shiver
  • Michael Griner
  • John Hood
  • Kelly Mullican 
  • Nick Barber
  • Andrew Pham
  • Juan Velazquez
  • Luther Lucko
  • Patrick Beck
  • Matthew Nowlin
  • Floyd Fiveash
  • Nat Bell
  • Antonio Garcia
  • Craig Stone

We held a vote to keep the current officers and passed by majority. We held a vote for secretary John Hood was nomationed and passed by majority.

A more in depth summary of the annual seminar and  business will follow in a few days.

Michael Griner CW21
President Chronometer Club 
"The Chronometer Club - - focusing on the needs  of  today's watchmaker"

All content is the property of The Chronometer Club. The various writers retain all personal copyrights to their respective material. The views, ideas, and opinions expressed are not necessarily those of The Chronometer Club unless otherwise stated. Do not duplicate or use the material on this site without the written permission of the Club or the respective Writer.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software